LGX’s Cosplay Contest Monthly meetings & events LuxCon 2016 Welcome to sffs.lu
LGX

Luxembourg Gaming Experience’s Cosplay Contest

In the Context of Saturn Luxembourg-City's Luxembourg Gaming Experience (http://www.lgx.lu/) Science Fiction & Fantasy Society Luxembourg is happy to announce that the Luxcon team is managing the cosplay contest. Registration is via the Saturn blog HERE. (French only at the moment, ...

LuxCon2016

LuxCon 2016 – News & Registration

Yes we know, our website could be updated more frequently instead of focusing too much on social media. So here goes for the non-Twitters and non-Facebooks: News about the 3rd edition of the LuxCon: - The event will take place at ...

LuxCon_small150new

LuxCon 2015 update

As you might have noticed, this website has been very quiet over the recent months. That's because we are concentrating all our efforts on the 2015 edition of our LuxCon event. Preparations are well under way and we'll have some ...

LuxCon_small150new

LuxCon 2014 approaching fast!

Yes, LuxCon 2014 is drawing nearer! Be sure to check out our Facebook event page and the official site for more infos about guests, panels and activities! We'd also like to thank the "Ministère de la Culture" and the "Service National de ...

SFFS_logo_150

New website is online!

We are proud to announce that our website SFFS.lu is back online after some much needed holidays. As you can see, it is still quite empty but offers you a calendar to keep up with our events and some forums where you ...

LuxCon_small150

Announcing LuxCon 2014

Science Fiction & Fantasy Society Luxembourg presents the first Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Convention in Luxembourg. The event will be quadrilingual (LUX,ENG,GER,FRA) and bring together fans from Luxembourg, its neighbours Germany, France and Belgium, as well as international visitors and guests. The ...

LGX’s Cosplay Contest Monthly meetings & events LuxCon 2016 Welcome to sffs.lu
LGX

Luxembourg Gaming Experience’s Cosplay Contest

Im Zusammenhang mit der von Saturn Luxembourg-City organisierten Luxembourg Gaming Experience (http://www.lgx.lu/) is die Science Fiction & Fantasy Society Luxembourg froh kundgeben zu können, dass das Luxcon-Team sich um den Cosplay Contest kümmern wird. Anmeldungen gehen über den Saturn Blog HIER. ...

LuxCon2016

LuxCon 2016 – News & Anmeldung

Wir wissen es, unsere Seite sollte mal wieder so oft geupdated werden wie wir es auf den sozialen Medien tun. Hier also ein Paar Informationen für alle nicht-Twitterer und nicht-Facebookler: - Die Veranstaltung findet am 16. und 17. April 2016 in ...

LuxCon_small150new

LuxCon 2015 Update

As you might have noticed, this website has been very quiet over the recent months. That's because we are concentrating all our efforts on the 2015 edition of our LuxCon event. Preparations are well under way and we'll have some ...

LuxCon_small150new

LuxCon 2014, nicht mehr lange zu warten!

Gleich ist es soweit, die LuxCon 2014 naht in grossen Schritten! Vergesst nicht unsere Facebook Eventseite und die offizielle Seite zu besuchen für mehr Infos zu den Gästen, den Panels und anderen Aktivitäten! Wir wollten auch noch unseren Dank an das "Ministère de la Culture" und ...

SFFS_logo_150

Unsere neue Internetseite ist endlich da!

Wir sind stolz euch unsere neue Seite SFFS.lu zu zeigen, denn sie ist aus wohlverdientem Schlaf auferweckt. Wie Ihr sehen könnt fehlt es noch ein bisschen an Inhalt, aber ein Kalender mit unsere kommenden Terminen sowie Foren in denen Ihr euch austoben und ...

LuxCon_small150

Nun offiziell: die LuxCon 2014

Science Fiction & Fantasy Society Luxembourg präsentiert die erste Science Fiction, Fantasy und Horror Convention in Luxemburg. Diese Veranstaltung wird viersprachig sein (LUX, ENG, GER, FRA) und soll Fans aus Luxembourg und seinen Nachbarländern (Deutschland, Frankreich, Belgien) sowie internationale Gäste und ...